Law of Averages

An Animation by James Duesing

Animation Assistant – Lisa Slates

Voices – Tom Bangert, Damian Dagenbach, Jimmy Dee, Suzanne Fisher, Maureen France, Russ Johnson, Dan Kleingers, Katie Laur, Salli LoveLarkin, Lori McCann, Michael Scheurer, Tony Walsh

Music composed by – John McDaniel

Dancer – Marc Morozumi

Research – Sandrika Jamaal Lazarides

Story Consultant – Aralee Strange

Technical Support – Scott Davison, Challis Hodge

Audio recording and Mixing – John Mc Daniel

Sonic Arts Digital Audio Services, Cincinnati

Post-Production Editing – Mat Davis, Mark Mock

Lightborne Comunications, Cincinnati

This Project was produced at the University of Cincinnati DAAP Computer Graphics Center


This project was supported in part by generous grants from the following

– The National Endowment for the Arts

– The American Film Institute

– Ohio Arts Council

– Ohio Arts Council Individual Artist Grant

Partially funded by the Center for New Televisions’ Great Lakes Regional Fellowship Program

Additional thanks the following for their support and help with this project

– Autodesk, Barbara and Frank Bardack, Alan Bratten, C.A.G.E. Cincinnati Artists Group Effort, Jay Chatterjee, Ken Emerick, Wayne Enstice, Robert Gesteland, Susan Ivers, Krista Campbell, Tony Perzigian, Kevin Reagh, Rock Ross, Tony Sizemore, Manuel Susarret, Bob Willis, Derrick Woodham

James Duesing ©1996